fbpx

Ohio Minority Supplier Diversity Council

OUR TEAM

Jacqueline D. Neal

PRESIDENT & CEO
jneal@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 phone
(614) 225-1851 fax

James Price

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE RELATIONS
jprice@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 207
(614) 225-1851 fax

Aaron G. Powell, Jr.

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS
apowell@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 202
(614) 225-1851 fax

Shellevina Patterson

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
spatterson@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 201
(614) 225-1851 fax

Terrell Knight

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF MBE SERVICES
tknight@ohiomsdc.org
(216) 363-0004
(216) 363-0001 fax

Shcarra Benn

PART-TIME ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, CLEVELAND OFFICE
sbenn@ohiomsdc.org
(216) 363-0005 phone
(216) 363-0001 fax

Greg Watson

CONSULTANT
gwatson@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 205
(614) 225-1851 fax

Deborah H. Johnson

PART-TIME PROGRAM ASSISTANT
djohnson@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ph
(614) 225-1851 fax