Ohio Minority Supplier Diversity Council

OUR TEAM

Jacqueline D. Neal

PRESIDENT & CEO
jneal@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ph
(614) 225-1851 fax

Steven A. Miller

CORPORATE RELATIONS DIRECTOR
smiller@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ph
(614) 225-1851 fax

Mara Flood

DIRECTOR OF MBE SERVICES & CERTIFICATION /
DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS & EVENTS
mflood@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 208
(614) 225-1851 fax

Aaron G. Powell, Jr.

DIRECTOR MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS
apowell@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 202
(614) 225-1851 fax

Terrell Knight

MANAGER OF MBE SERVICES & CERTIFICATION
tknight@ohiomsdc.org
(216) 363-0004
(216) 363-0001 fax

Erin White

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT/
PROGRAM ASSISTANT
ewhite@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 204
(614) 225-1851 fax