fbpx

Ohio Minority Supplier Diversity Council

OUR TEAM

Jacqueline D. Neal

PRESIDENT & CEO
jneal@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959

James Price

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE RELATIONS
jprice@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 207

Aaron G. Powell, Jr.

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & PUBLIC RELATIONS
apowell@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 202

Shellevina E. Patterson, M.A.

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
spatterson@ohiomsdc.org
(614) 225-6959 ext 201

Lynn Louis

DIRECTOR OF MBE SERVICES
llouis@ohiomsdc.org
(513) 687-0968

Shcarra Benn

PART-TIME ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT, CLEVELAND OFFICE
sbenn@ohiomsdc.org
(216) 363-0005
(216) 363-0001 fax